DANCE OUTS 2019

Sunday 9th June. Bridlington Old Town Festival.
Saturday 15th June. Driffield school fair.
Saturday 22nd Sunday 23rd June Beverley Fringe.
Saturday 29th June Cottingham Folk Dance Club centenary.
Friday 12th July. Eve. Hutton Cranswick SRA 6 30 onwards.
Monday 22nd July Hunmanby Piebald Inn eve.
Sunday 28th July Hutton Cranswick Show am/pm
Thursday 1st August Sewerby Hall am/pm Yorkshire day.
Monday 5th August North bay Bridlington Eve.
Saturday 10th August Lebberston village Hall summer fair pm.
Monday 19th August Marine Hotel Hornsea. Eve.
Sunday 25th August Bridlington South Bay cafe. Pm.
Saturday 31st August am/pm Mutton Museum of farming.
Saturday 7th September Lincoln big Morris am/pm
Saturday 14th September Hull Old Town am/pm
Monday 23rd September Wansford Hall practice starts.
Saturday 26th October Burton Agnes Hall Autumn Fair.